top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 96- In This Moment Forever★ ☠


"I could spend my life in this sweet surrender I could stay lost in this moment forever Every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure


Don't want to close my eyes I don't want to fall asleep 'Cause I'd miss you, babe And I don't want to miss a thing"

~ I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing by Aerosmith


A few times in a persons life something comes around and it just feels right.. and I'm so lucky to have that moment come by out of the blue and unexpectedly. Though just a short time I'm looking forward to seeing where our chaos and destruction leads us. My heart is full of love and happiness with him by my side, every moment I hold onto and treasure and want these moments to last a lifetime filled with many memories.


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Shirt: Ricielli - Alisson Hoodie

☠ Pants: Just Because - Cuffed Jeans- Dusty Desert

☠ Hair: Runaway - Ary Hair


Model - Torin

☠ Body: Belleza - Jake

☠ Head: Catwa - Daniel

☠ Hair: Action Inkubator Hair - Nero

☠ Shirt: Not so Bad - ELYO hoodie coat

☠ Jeans: Cold Ash -Holloway Ripped Jeans (straight) - Dark Blue

☠ Chain: Lapointe & BastChild (L&B) - Swear Skully Key Chain

☠ Boots: MCP - Bradley Boot

☠ Ears: Swallow - Rox Ears


Scene

☠ Pumpkins with Letter Engravings: KAZZA _ Autumntales Pumpkin Letters

☠ Bails of hay & Sunflowers: Dust Bunny - Harvest

☠ Scarecrow: What Next - Scarecrow - VIP Group Gift

☠ Pumpkin planter: Galland Homes - Pumpkin Planter (Mortar 2 A)

☠ Pumpkins in buckets & Pumpkins in bird bath: Disorderly - Falling For Pumpkins

☠ Pumpkins in wagon: Hive - Pumpkin Patch Wagon - Group Gift

☠ Pose: Caress - Fall Couples Pose Two


.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page