top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 99 - Tame This Animal ★ ☠


"I can't escape this hell

So many times I've tried

But I'm still caged inside

Somebody get me through this nightmare

I can't control myself


So what if you can see the darkest side of me?

No one will ever change this animal I have become

Help me believe it's not the real me

Somebody help me tame this animal"

~ "Animal I Have Become" Three Days Grace


Feature

☠ Tattoo (Face): Nina's Tattoo - Halloween 5

☠ Tattoo (Body): Kaos Tattoo - Black Sabatt - Exclusive at Man Cave Event Oct 17 - Nov 11

☠ Corset: Vobe - Lavish Corset

☠ Pasties with Chain: Vobe - Lexile Set

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Perpetual Eyes

☠ Ring/Bracelet: NaaNaa's - Fossil Hand Accessories - Exclusive at Anthem Event Oct 3 -Oct 30


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Nails: L'Emporio & PL - Brancas Surviles Claw Nail Rings

☠ Chest Bite Marks: Ladybird - Cheyenne, Hickies & Bites

☠ Cross Engrave: War Paint - Possession

☠ Hair: Olive - The Sabrina

☠ Skull: Kokoro Poses - Skull Holding


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page