top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 110 - Do You Know My Name? ★ ☠


"Just as every cop is a criminal And all the sinners saints As heads is tails Just call me Lucifer 'Cause I'm in need of some restraint


So if you meet me Have some courtesy Have some sympathy, and some taste Use all your well-learned politeness Or I'll lay your soul to waste, mm yeah"

~ "Sympathy For The Devil" By The Rolling Stones


Feature

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tattoo - Exodus

☠ Outfit (bodysuit, wings, horns, tails, trident): Beauty Code - Outfit Diabolic - Exclusive at DUBAI Event

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Insanity Eyes

☠ Septum and Nose Piercing: Vobe - Randy Set Piercing


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Face Scar: This Is Wrong - Edge

☠ Hair: Doe - Renee V2 - Colors

☠ Lipstick: Velour - Velourween Lipstick - No. 3

☠ Eye Shadow: Little Foxy B. - Jennie Eyeliner

☠ Necklace: Entice - Spiderwebs Necklace


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page