top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 162 - Porcelain ★ ☠


"I saw your face, but it couldn't save me

I fell from grace, and I cracked your smile

Don't rescue me, I can't escape it

Ravenously, feed my feral mind, we bend before we break"

"Porcelain" by Motionless In White


Featured

☠ Top: The Little Bat - Norma Top

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tatoo - Carnality Tattoo

☠ Pose: Be My Mannequin? - A Deal with God - part of Upside Down collection - Exclusive at The Darkness Event June 5 - June 28

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Carter Eyes - Exclusive at Men Only Event opens June 20


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Sintiklia - Hair Moonlight - Reds

☠ Shorts: Addams - Etta Low Rise Shorts with Belt

☠ Face Scratches: This Is Wrong - Slash Makeup

☠ Eyeshadow and Lipstick: Heron - LYRA - Makeup





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page